I’m A Real Author Now…

I’ve been waiting for the day. Patiently. Just like this.

giphy

It has finally arrived.

giphy

I finally got a 1-star rating on Goodreads.

First of all, I’d like to thank the Academy and all the little people who have made me who I am today.

Haters Gon Hate

Haters Gon Hate

I’d like to thank the random man who rated my book 1-star. It’s people like you who truly make me feel special. You took the time out of your undoubtedly busy schedule to rate (not review, because I’m sure that would have taken way too long and I know you have several other books to rate without reading so I wont’ take up much of your time with this post) The Missing that 1-star and I appreciate it. I feel like I can fly I’m so elated.

Thank you sir, I appreciate it.

giphy

 

So, when do I get my prize? Cake at the very least, right? No? Nothing???? Eh….oh well. *touches face* *whispers* I’m a real author now.

xo, Necole

tumblr_naps9eYYc91ql5yr7o1_250

One thought on “I’m A Real Author Now…

Leave a Reply

