It’s Release Day! THE MISSING is out!

Today is the day!!

THE MISSING IS HERE!

Paperback (Amazon) | E-book (Kindle) | Signed Paperback

the missing new banner

The highly anticipated sequel to THE LEGACY has dropped! It is here and I cannot be more excited!

giphy-4

giphy-2

giphy-3

I hope you all enjoy this. It is my favorite book out of the trilogy. I worked really, really hard on this one. So much so I pushed it back TWICE. A lot of people thought I was making a mistake by putting it out later, but I’m glad I listened to my gut. You all deserve a complete novel. I can honestly say that I am proud of this book. Being an unintentional self-published author has been a really tough ride for me. A few highs and lots of lows but I am praying that it will all pay off one day.

Anyway, please remember to read, rate, recommend and review THE MISSING! I appreciate you all so much!

(If you haven’t read THE LEGACY, it is 99 cents on Amazon Kindle until 12/31! Get caught up!)

xo,

Necole

tumblr_naps9eYYc91ql5yr7o1_250

Leave a Reply

